Reiki Testimonials & Reviews
On this page, you will find Beginnings Center, Reiki testimonials from clients and families sharing their personal experiences about treatments and training. Please feel free to review my work and I appreciate comments. Wether you have something good to say or even not too good please share as I am striving to become one of the best Reiki Master.  There are real people opinion and experiences with Reiki.

Some of reviews were transferred from old website, they are transferred in the same day as system didn't allow to transfer with dates they actually happen. However, let me assure, these are real people testimonials.

Fantastic healing
4 years ago.
Your review
Alesha and her healings are helpful. For me personally this has been in dealing with the deeper underlying causes of illness and long family issues. Alesha has helped with both of these. Thanks Alesha.
Show more
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Reiki Master Training
4 years ago.
Your review
I did my Reiki Masters/ Teaching with Alesha and loved it.  I felt comfortable and safe with her.  Thanks Alesha x
Show more
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Reiki and NLP Treatment
4 years ago.
Your review
After speaking to you I drank 1.5 litres of water had a shower and was feeling so relaxed and chilled out.   When I went to bed I was seeing blue spots with my eyes open. I’ve got a twinkle of energy running through my body. 

This morning while I was brushing my teeth, more information about the little girl, inner child, she was the keeper of my secrets, buried away deep. She had become a prisoner. And is free now after our Reiki and NLP Treatment. 
 
Thank you so much for everything you have done to help and support me. You a very special person and I am grateful to know you and to be learning from you. 
 
Your definitely are my earth bound guardian angel.
Show more
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Gift of Reiki
4 years ago.
Your review
I am very grateful for the gift of Reiki and the learning so generously given. Alesha has "high priestess" energy and the gift of insight. This is great for cutting away the inessential and finding clear direction. I am looking forward to seeing more of Alesha's work, and perhaps more online programs and new teachings.
Show more
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Reiki training
1 year ago
Your review
Such an inspiration and enlightenment I experienced to have been trained by Alesha. You covered more than I expected and will use these tools. Gifted teacher.  You have made a difference to my life. Thanking you kindly April ❤️
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Level 1 and 2 Reiki Course
9 months ago.
Your review
I recently completed my Level 1 and 2 Reiki courses with Alesha and cannot recommend her highly enough. I really enjoyed my course, how personal it was and how Alesha taught it. She is very knowledgable and has a gift for imparting her knowledge. I have felt absolutely amazing since my course and I am reaping the benefits of reiki every day. Thank you so much Alesha - I look forward to seeing you again and continuing my journey. :) AAA+++
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Reiki 1 + 60 min treatment
1 year ago
Your review
As someone who's struggled connecting to my emotions and been stuck in their head for years, I'm slowly getting back in touch and reiki is helping. I've also suffered from health problems, which after extensive testing the conclusion is it's most likely psychosomatic. Rebalancing myself has significantly improved symptoms so far

Alesha was warm, empathetic, and very intuitive, I resonated and felt comfortable talking to her. I was surprised at how strong the effects of reiki were, experiencing it first hand was fascinating
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Reiki 1&2 & Intuitive healing
3 years ago.
Your review
In the last month I've completed reiki 1&2 and the Intuitive healing with Alesha. Wow what an amazing experience from all three courses. Her teaching style is brilliant as she is right by your side as she guides you where you need to go. Her personality and teaching work so well together as you feel like you are having fun while learning at the same time. I would recommended Alesha and her courses to anyone as I've come out of her courses more enlightened, confident within myself and more confident with my journey. I'm truly grateful to have found Alesha and for her truly amazing courses.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
My Journey
3 years ago.
Your review
I did my reiki 1&2 course with Alesha the other day and wow what an amazing experience. 
She has such an awesome way of teaching anyone would enjoy it, she has such an understanding and gift with people. I felt supported and guided the whole time.

I felt like I was on cloud nine ⛅even without the attunements lol? I would highly recommend anyone and everyone to attend any of her classes or healings, as that same day I've booked in to do her intuitive healing course next month. I'm so excited to learn from her again, can't wait. 
Thank you Alesha I'm truly grateful to have started my reiki journey with you and look forward to more of your teachings in the future
Xx
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Thanks
4 years ago.
Your review
From even the first phone call i had with aleesha i felt instantly lighter.
She is very good at what she does yes, but it's also how she treats you and her calm and beautiful nature makes you feel at home. She not only helps with getting down to your inner issues without any judgement what so ever, but she also helps you understand why they are there in the first place and gives you the techniques to help yourself.. 
Above all else just helped me realize that there's nothing actually wrong with me it's just about how you let things affect you.
Anyone struggling with living inside their own head should pick up that phone and make a session time to see her..  you will not be dissapointed.
thank you  again aleesha.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful